Our Board Members

The heart of Keep Waco Beautiful is the group of dedicated volunteers who serve on our Board of Directors.  These individuals are your friends and neighbors who donate their time and talents to our community every single month to ensure that Waco is a place you can be proud of.  They are responsible for keeping the organization running smoothly as well as the planning, organization and execution of all of Keep Waco Beautiful's events and projects.


Falen Bohannon

Shelia Brown

Adam Clapp

Jim Dolaway

Anna Dunbar

David Ellis


Amber George

Thomas Arnold

Harry Harelik

Corrie Logan

Zack McGee

Chris McKeown


Todd Millerd

Ashley Nystrom

Rosie Rose

John Rose

Alice Starr

Kenny Stott


Executive Director - Ashley Millerd

Copyright ©2017 Keep Waco Beautiful.  All rights reserved.